Staff

Anna AnderssonAnna Andersson PhD Telefonnummer: 046 222 07 85 Epost: anna.r.andersson@slu.seSend email More information
Johan BlomquistJohan Blomquist PhD Telefonnummer: 046 222 07 89 Epost: johan.blomquist@slu.seSend email More information
Mark BradyMark Brady Associate Professor Telefonnummer: 040 41 50 05 Epost: mark.brady@slu.seSend email More information
Hyung-sik ChoiHyung-sik Choi PhD Telefonnummer: 018 67 18 52 Epost: hyungsik.choi@slu.seSend email More information
Anna Kristina EdenbrandtAnna Kristina Edenbrandt PhD Telefonnummer: 046 222 07 90 Epost: anna.edenbrandt@agrifood.lu.seSend email More information
Cecilia HammarlundCecilia Hammarlund PhD Telefonnummer: 046 222 07 91 Epost: cecilia.hammarlund@slu.seSend email More information
Lisa HöglindLisa Höglind M Sc Telefonnummer: 018 67 17 74 Epost: lisa.hoglind@slu.seSend email More information
Sören HöjgårdSören Höjgård Associate Professor Telefonnummer: 046 222 07 93 Epost: soren.hojgard@slu.seSend email More information
Torbjörn JanssonTorbjörn Jansson PhD Telefonnummer: 018 67 17 88 Epost: torbjorn.jansson@slu.seSend email More information
Helena JohanssonHelena Johansson PhD Telefonnummer: 070 969 59 00 Epost: helena.johansson@agrifood.lu.seSend email More information
Christian JörgensenChristian Jörgensen PhD Telefonnummer: 046 222 07 88 Epost: christian.jorgensen@agrifood.lu.seSend email More information
Kerstin KarlénKerstin Karlén M Sc Telefonnummer: 046 2220782 Epost: kerstin.karlen@agrifood.lu.seSend email More information
Cecilia LarssonCecilia Larsson M Sc Telefonnummer: 046 222 07 82 Epost: cecilia.larsson@agrifood.lu.seSend email More information
Ida LovénIda Lovén PhD Telefonnummer: 046 222 07 98 Epost: ida.loven@slu.seSend email More information
Gordana Manevska-TasevskaGordana Manevska-Tasevska PhD Telefonnummer: 018 67 17 24
Telefonnummer: 0739 235 308
Epost: gordana.tasevska@slu.seSend email More information
Martin NordinMartin Nordin Associate professor Telefonnummer: 046 222 07 90 Epost: martin.nordin@nek.lu.seSend email More information
Ida NordinIda Nordin M Sc Telefonnummer: 018 67 17 61 Epost: ida.nordin@slu.se Send email More information
Jonas NordströmJonas Nordström Associate Professor Telefonnummer: 046 222 07 82 Epost: jonas.nordstrom@agrifood.lu.seSend email More information
Ewa RabinowiczEwa Rabinowicz Professor em. Telefonnummer: 046 222 07 83 Epost: ewa.rabinowicz@slu.seSend email More information
Kristian SundströmKristian Sundström PhD Telefonnummer: 046 222 07 86 Epost: kristian.sundstrom@agrifood.lu.seSend email More information
Staffan WaldoStaffan Waldo PhD Telefonnummer: 046 222 07 92 Epost: staffan.waldo@slu.seSend email More information
Fredrik WilhelmssonFredrik Wilhelmsson PhD Telefonnummer: 046 222 07 96 Epost: fredrik.wilhelmsson@agrifood.lu.seSend email More information

Order publications

Several publications can be ordered free of charge (including delivery).

Link to all publications that can be ordered

Subscribe to press releases

Keep up-to-date by subscribing to our press releases. There are two alternatives:

Via email

By RSS

Your order

View your order